아시아경제 최신 기획이슈

Super Junior-M releases teaser video for mini-album

최종수정 2009.09.11 11:54 기사입력 2009.09.11 11:42


Super Junior-M [SM Entertainment]

Korean boy band Super Junior-M is set to release a teaser video for their new mini-album throughout Asia today, their agency announced in a press release.

The teaser video will be available on the group's official website ( and the following major portals in China, Taiwan and Thailand;, and, said SM Entertainment.

The 32-second video promotes the comeback of Super Junior-M, the sub-group of 13-member band Super Junior who was a huge hit across Asia with "Sorry Sorry" earlier this year.

Super Junior-M consists of Super Junior members Han Geng (the leader), Donghae, Siwon, Ryeowook, Kyuhyun, and two non-Super Junior members, Henry and Zhou Mi. They debuted with the first album Me in April 2008 and their activities are focused on the Chinese market.

Super Junior-M's mini-album will be released at the end of the month.

Lynn Kim
<ⓒ10Asia All rights reserved>
간격처리를 위한 class