Super Junior member Heechul to release single on OST

최종수정 2009.10.23 10:56 기사입력 2009.10.23 10:56


Korean boy band Super Junior member Heechul is set to release his first solo single on a TV drama soundtrack, according to his agency on Friday.

The singer, who currently appears on SBS TV series "I Love You Ten Million Times", will release the single "Chobyul" on the drama soundtrack, SM Entertainment said in a press release.
The song, which is a theme song for his character on screen, contains lyrics about being in a one-sided love with someone.

"Chobyul" will be used for the show starting this weekend and released November 6 on various music sites including Melon, Dosirak and Bugs.

Heechul is one of the thirteen members of idol group Super Junior, one of the most popular K-pop acts in Asia. He has also acted in several TV dramas including "Bad Family" in 2006 and "Golden Bride" in 2007.
The drama airs in Korea on Saturday and Sunday at 8:50 p.m.

Reporter : Lynn Kim
<ⓒ10Asia All rights reserved>

함께 본 뉴스



  • [포토] 프리지아 '큐티 섹시의 정석' [포토] 설하윤 '건강미 넘치는 몸매' [포토] 화사, 뭘 입어도 '핫'


  • [포토] 한예슬 '동안 미모' [포토] 나연 '시크한 매력' [포토] 노제 '시크한 눈빛'


  • [포토] 김재경 '건강미의 정석' [포토] 고소영 '20대 뺨치는 50대' [포토] 최진실 딸 최준희 "시집 가는 것 아냐" 사진 해명


  • [포토] 클라라 '파티룩의 정석' [포토] 제시 '화려한 비주얼' [포토] 한혜진 '톱모델의 위엄'


  • [포토] 킴 카다시안 '넘사벽 카리스마' [포토] 킴 카다시안 '파격적 패션' [포토] 킴 카다시안 '매혹적인 비키니'


간격처리를 위한 class

많이 본 뉴스 !가장 많이 읽힌 뉴스를 제공합니다. 집계 기준에 따라 최대 3일 전 기사까지 제공될 수 있습니다.

한눈에 보는 뉴스&트렌드