"I Am a Singer" takes program of the year at MBC Entertainment Awards

최종수정 2011.12.30 14:00 기사입력 2011.12.30 14:00

Winners of the 2011 MBC Entertainment Awards [MBC]

Winners of the 2011 MBC Entertainment Awards [MBC]

썝蹂몃낫湲 븘씠肄

Reality show "I Am a Singer" which features performances by top Korean artists was named the program of the year at the MBC Entertainment Awards held last night.

At the awards ceremony held at MBC's Dream Center located in Ilsan of the Gyeong-gi Province, the producers and singers of "Singer" took the stage to receive the award for top show of the year.
Starting this year, MBC decided to present its top award to a program instead of an entertainer.

The prize for excellency in variety and entertainment (female and male) went to comedian Yoo Jae-suk of "Infinite Challenge" and Park Mi-sun of "World Changing Quiz" while runner-ups Kim Tae-won of "Star Audition 2" and Park So-hyun of "We Got Married" received recognitions as well.

The ceremony, hosted by singer Yoon Jong-shin and actress Park Ha-sun, featured musical performances by Park, the artists from "I Am a Singer" as well as a joint performance from comediennes Cho Hae-ryun, Kim Ji-sun, Kim Na-young and Kim Shin-young.
- List of Winners for the 2011 MBC Entertainment Awards

▲ Program of the Year : "I Am a Singer"
▲ Best in Variety/Entertainment (male and female) : Yoo Jae-suk ("Infinite Challenge), Park Mi-sun ("World Changing Quiz")
▲ Best in Comedy/Sitcom (male and female) : Kim Kap-soo ("All My Love), Yoon Yoo-sun ("High Kick 3")
▲ Excellence in Variety/Entertainment (male and female) : Kim Tae-won ("Star Audition 2"), Park So-hyun ("We Got Married")
▲ Excellence in Comedy/Sitcom (male and female) : Yoon Kye-sang ("High Kick 3"), Park Ha-sun ("High Kick 3")
▲ Best Newcomer in Variety/Entertainment (male and female) : Kim Hee-chul ("Radio Star"), Ham Eun-jung ("We Got Married")
▲ Best Newcomer in Comedy/Sitcom (male and female) : Go Young-wook ("High Kick 3"), Jung Myeong-ok ("Hahaha")
▲ Popularity Prize for Variety/Entertainment (male and female) : Jung Jae-hyung ("Infinite Challenge"), Jessica Gomes ("Dancing With the Stars")
▲ Popularity Prize for Comedy/Sitcom (male and female) : Ahn Nae-sang, Baek Jin-hee ("High Kick 3"), Jo Kwon ("All My Love"), Jung Seong-ho ("Hahaha")
▲ Popularity Prize for Best singer (male and female) : Lena Park, Kim Bum-soo ("I Am a Singer")
▲ Writer of the Year : Yeo Hyun-jun ("I Am a Singer")
▲ Special Award for Emcees : Kim Kook-jin, Kim Gura, Yoon Jong-shin, Kyuhyun ("Radio Star"), Girls' Generation's Tiffany and Yuri ("Show! Music Central")
▲ Special Award for Variety/Entertainment : Lee Sun-hee, Yoon Il-sang, Lena Park, Yoon Sang, Lee Seung-hwan (Star Audition 2")
▲ Special Award for Program : "K-pop Concert," "Dream of KOICA"
▲ Special Award for Artist : Super Junior
▲ Lifetime Achievement Award : Cho Young-nam, Song Chang-shik, Kim Sae-hwan, Yoon Hyung-joo
▲ Friendship Award : Lee Kyung-shil, Cho Hyoung-ki, Cho Hy-ryun, Sunwoo Yong-yeo, Kim Ji-sun, Kim Shin-young ("World Changing Quiz")
▲ People's Choice (Best Couple) : Park Myung-soo, Jung Joon-ha ("Infinite Challenge")
▲ Best in Radio : Yang Hee-eun, Kang Suk-woo
▲ Excellence in Radio : Jung Yup, Yoona
▲ Best Newcomer in Radio : Lee Jin
▲ Writer of the Year for Radio : Oh Si-jung
▲ Special Award for Radio : Kwak Ji-yeon, Sung Ki-ae
▲ Lifetime Achievement Award (Radio) : Bae Han-sung

※ Any copying, republication or redistribution of 10Asia's content is expressly prohibited without prior consent of 10Asia. Copyright infringement is subject to criminal and civil penalties.


<ⓒ즐거움의 공장 "10 아시아" ( 무단전재 배포금지>


  • ‘사고율 85% 감소’ 도로에 분홍색 칠한 이 남자 불출마한 나경원, 與 전대 '캐스팅보트' 되나 단무지·붕어빵·샐러드…중소기업 '레전드 명절선물'


  • 블랙핑크 사진 찍으며 흐뭇…"셀럽과 놀 때냐" 비난받은 마크롱 트럼프, 페이스북에 돌아온다…메타 "대중이 판단해야" "설은 중국의 것" 中네티즌, 이번엔 디즈니에 댓글테러


  • 13위 손흥민, 51위 호날두 넘었다…英가디언 랭킹 마스크 없이 일본여행가나…"5월부터 코로나 '독감' 취급" [포토]눈 내리는 서울


  • 주춤했던 ‘작은 거인’ 소형 SUV, 올해는 다르다 '주행가능거리가 110km 줄었네'…한파에 사라진 ‘전기차 부심’ "폐차 안하고 그냥 타렵니다"…15살 넘는 차 늘어난 까닭


  • [뉴스속 용어]반도체 초격차 벌릴 'GAA 기술'이란? [뉴스속 용어]뮌헨안보회의(MSC) [뉴스속 인물]AI챗봇 '챗GPT' 열풍 일으킨 샘 올트먼 CEO


간격처리를 위한 class

많이 본 뉴스 !가장 많이 읽힌 뉴스를 제공합니다. 집계 기준에 따라 최대 3일 전 기사까지 제공될 수 있습니다.

한눈에 보는 뉴스&트렌드