아시아경제 최신 기획이슈

'Dream team' girl group unveils new single

최종수정 2009.10.07 17:40 기사입력 2009.10.07 17:40


Members of project group "4Tomorrow"

A so-called 'dream team' girl group composed of members from top K-pop bands -- namely Uee of After School, Ga-in of Brown Eyed Girls, Han Seung Yeon of Kara, and Hyun-ah of 4minute -- revealed their digital single on Wednesday.

Their single "Doogeun Doogeun Tomorrow" was unveiled on their official website ( along with their group name "4tomorrow", according to a press release by their PR agency Prain.

The music video and music dramas for the song will also be shown starting October 12, added the statement.

The song was composed and produced by Korean songwriting duo Brave Brothers, who also penned After School's "Diva" and Son Dambi's "Crazy".

"We wanted to deliver a feeling of hope rather than the usual dark, heavy mood normally heard in our songs," the Brothers were quoted as saying. "We maximized the voice and personality of each member by lessening the heavy drum beats and electronic sounds."
"Tomorrow" can be heard on various online music sites, including the group's official website, and Korea's major internet portals including Naver and Daum. The song will also be available for download soon.

The four K-pop idols have gotten together in the form of a project group as part of Samsung Group's public campaign to give hope to the young generation facing difficulties from the recent economic downturn.

Reporter : Lynn Kim
Editor : Jessica Kim
<ⓒ10Asia All rights reserved>

간격처리를 위한 class 간격처리를 위한 class

지금 쓰는 번호 좋은 번호일까?

※아시아경제 숫자 운세 서비스입니다.